Welcome to Gaia! ::

Mega Pumpkin

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

About me
                                            Hey there, my name is Sunday or Rachael, whatever you prefer. I'm nineteen years old and I've been roleplaying for over five years. I've Just returned from a hiatus with an itch to write something good. I work part-time, but promise one post every two days at least, and sometimes can post multiple times a day. Id currently prefer to play females, but I'm up for doubling if you'd like, as long as it's within reason. I live in the Eastern Standard Timezone, so we may have a time difference. It's no big deal for me if it's not big deal to you. c: Also, please excuse my lack of pretty graphics. I'm too lazy to do that for a search thread.

What I'm Looking For
                                            Posts between 600 - 800 words, if not more.
                                            Pretty but simple posts. Clutter frustrates me.
                                            I tend to match the posts I'm given.
                                            Someone who replies at least once a week.
                                            Threads only; onexones in PMs get messy.
                                            Mainly hetero pairings, but I can work with others.
                                            Hopefully a long term partner; I wouldnt mind making new friends.

What I'm Not Looking For
                                            Someone who is going to ditch after the first post.
                                            Fandoms, or majorly series based. (With a few exceptions.)
                                            Chat Room roleplays.
                                            Teenage/School roleplays.

Mega Pumpkin

User Image

Key
                                            Italicized - Craving
                                            Bold - Preferred role

General