1 2 3 4 >

Demonic Husband

8,925 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
User Image

i n t r o!!!

greetings and salutations! my name is mariah, but you can call me old sport if you'd prefer. i'm just starting out my college life and have found myself at a loss for things to do, so i've turned to gaia roleplay again. i'm attending full sail university in orlando, florida, so i hail from the eastern time zone. i will be graduating from full sail with my bachelors in creative writing for entertainment, so i do take my writing seriously and though i use roleplay mostly for fun, i also utilize it as a tool to help my writing skills. i will usually be on at any given hour of the day and i check gaia frequently, so i'll be available most of the time. if i had to label myself in the gaia roleplaying community, i guess i would go with advanced literate. i can muster up anywhere from 800 to 1500 words or above, depending on how much material i'm given to work with. i'm currently only searching for yaoi / boy love / m// at the moment just because that's all i'm in the mood for. i use real people or anime for my face claims, it doesn't matter to me! any who, let's get on to the plot ideas, shall we?

Demonic Husband

8,925 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
User Image

p a i r i n g s!!!

pre-plotted

long time friends