Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

Hello there, lovely homo sapiens of Gaia. My name is Lauren, and I'm searching for creative people to roleplay with. I'm an eighteen-year-old college student, and I love to tango. Just kidding. I'm not that talented. I do love to write, though, and that's where some of you come in.

Here's what you need to know;

- I love doubling. Not all of my plots and ideas require doubling, but some do.
      - I'm open to all sexualities when it comes to roleplaying. I especially love m x m.
      - I only roleplay in threads. I'm not comfortable with PM roleplays or e-mail roleplays.
      - Decoration is nice, but you don't have to go all out.
      - I like talking to the people I roleplay with.
      - We don't have to be the best of friends, but I want to make sure that the roleplay progresses over time. Let's PM to plot. c:
      - I don't think I have anything else to say. If you want to know more about me, feel free to read the information on my profile. I'm giving you permission to stalk me, yes yes.
      - The next post will have my roleplay ideas. The post after that will have plots. After the plots post is up, you can freely post in this thread. If you want to roleplay with me, that is.
IDEAS

books / movies
      just listen
      the hunger games (i can play anyone for you. or oc x oc)
      the chronicles of narnia (i can play anyone for you. or oc x oc)
      maximum ride (i can play anyone for you. or oc x oc)
      alice in wonderland
      the purge

anime
      tokyo mew mew
      digimon frontier
      attack on titan (i can play anyone for you, if you'll play mikasa, levi, erwin, or armin for me. or oc x oc)
      tokyo ghoul (i can play anyone for you, if you'll play kaneki for me. or oc x oc)
      avatar: the legend of korra (i'll play anyone for you, if you'll play korra for me. or oc x oc)
      avatar: the last airbender (i'll play anyone for you. or oc x oc)

original ideas
      end of the world