Welcome to Gaia! ::

Angelic Nitemare

Wyvern Labyrinth
Ridley Starsmore
Wyvern Labyrinth
Halo selling threads always seem to get downvotes for no apparent reason lol

That's because so few actually sell or trade.

Trust me, I've been trying for months. -________________________-

That's strange. I wonder why?
I would quite happily sell mine right now if I got an offer that's at least half pure, has items that aren't too difficult to sell if they're not items that I want, and equals 140b+ cry

The trouble with that is that limits the offer to exchangers. And that's maybe 5% of Gaia. Very few Gaians actually have the kinda gold you're looking for.

Like, my offer, best I could add is a Billion.

Bear in mind, I have been questing for 4 years actively and have wanted the item since I got to the site. That ten years of busting my bucket and I can't get one.

I can't imagine others being happy about it. Not to mention, most Halo sellers I have come across have not been that nice to buyers.

Angelic Nitemare

Clamantine
Wyvern Labyrinth

I would quite happily sell mine right now if I got an offer that's at least half pure, has items that aren't too difficult to sell if they're not items that I want, and equals 140b+ cry

I wanted an offer like that too cry
I'll tell you now...I hope you get it, but it's not likely to happen.

Maybe King's looking to buy again? sweatdrop Since he was monopolizing the Halo market, he might be.

But don't expect a decent offer from him.

Golden Gaian

7,475 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Millionaire 200
  • Hygienic 200
Ridley Starsmore
Clamantine
Wyvern Labyrinth

Maybe King's looking to buy again? sweatdrop Since he was monopolizing the Halo market, he might be.

yeah.. I think so too..
whew! King's got alot now like more than 2 eek

Angelic Nitemare

Clamantine
Ridley Starsmore
Clamantine
Wyvern Labyrinth

yeah.. I think so too..
whew! King's got alot now like more than 2 eek

Try closer to 9.