Welcome to Gaia! ::

Benevolent Donator

Ok. I just want a pretty simple monochrome avatar. I really like Astra items you know like animated tails, wings and ears and such. I don't want a overly cluttered avatar, I like items that work together well and look almost like they were made for each other. As a artist I can be very picky about colors, if one shade of grey has a blueish hue then the rest have to as well.
If your not very good or dislike doing monochrome colors then colors I like beige colors and pastel colors too. Although I dislike pink, and I really do want a monochrome avatar.

Your gold limit is: 4,000,000,000. This is not a challenge to reach this, if you can make a good avatar with half this amount then by all means do so. If you wish to see my inventory it's here. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me smile

Oh and the 'end date' Is whenever I finish my shop order commissions, or whenever someone blows me away and i have to put my hands down and be all like 'aww hell naw, ain't nobody gun' beat this. you win' whichever comes first.

Art Samples

- Feet/Leg mods
- Astra Items
- Simple color combinations (Like two or three colors, so grey/black/white or beige/cream/brown)
- Simple, Clean, Neat, Matching

Dislikes:

- Backgrounds
- Clutter, or busy
- Large Wings
- Mis-matched colors (I can be very picky about this i'm sorry)

I will allow the use of Astra-7 Curse of the Gray Wizard, but your tones, and hues will have to match perfectly

Benevolent Donator

Entries

You can enter as many times as you like.

KittenSaver: