A new featured pattern is up!

On pg 1! :) 1 100.0% [ 49 ]
Total Votes:[ 49 ]
< 1 2 3 ... 16 17 18 >

GhostOfNovember
CreedieCakes
Hi, I am Creed
I've not been Crocheting long and I learned from video's on youtube
The only thing I have made so far are granny squares, an ewok and the owl from animal crossing -The owl was a pattern I worked up by myself so I am rather proud of him XD-
Currently I am working on a teacup piggy which I found the pattern for on Ravelry. I have an account on there to I have a few projects posted up there but most of them are knitting. I got into Crochet to mainly make stuffies stuffed toys. I had tried many times to make such things with knitting and failed double ended needles just are not something I can mange XD. And Crochet seemed to make this so much more simple
I'd really like to make some friends that are into Crochet on here and in fact make any friends on here as I am new to gaia online.

Apologies for bad grammar as it's not a strong point for me.

Hi Creed!
I applaud you for knitting, I find it to be way too complicated.
I have not made any stuffed toys or anything like that, so great job! Maybe share a picture of
your owl?
I love, love, LOVE granny squares. From the original ones to other patterns, and especially
the never ending granny squares. That is what I am using to make
my two projects right now.

I am not new to Gaia, but I did return to this account a few months back. I had
an account way back in 2004 when they first started, but I deleted it after a few years.
I rather like Gaia!

I have pictures of him on my Ravelry, I dunno how to post pics on here DX.
Granny squares are great fun to do, I find there one of the things I like to to when I want to Crochet but not have to worry about finding the right stitch.

This is the link to my Ravelry page ^.=.^
http://www.ravelry.com/people/CreedSerpentTime

O.G. Gaian

GhostOfNovember
Up late again,
it is almost 4am here.
...and of course I am crocheting.

*looks at clock*