Total Votes:[ 671 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 52 53 54

Lonely Loiterer

12,750 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Partygoer 500
  • Marathon 300
kitti kat
I think we really need a new thread for this, the first page is ancient and most of the links don't work.

Agreeeeeed

I spend v.little time on gaia nowadays but i'll elp? c:

Dark Light Doom's One That Got Away

Anxious Fairy

20,500 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Love Machine 150
Hello again everyone. I have a question. I'm still pretty new to Etsy but I got a message saying one of my items has been included in a Treasurery? What exactly does this mean? It looks like a good thing though. I'm seeing an item of mine next to sooo many gorgeous things and while that's really all I know about that I feel so honored to see my work with some of these beautiful projects.

Dark Light Doom's One That Got Away

Anxious Fairy

20,500 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Love Machine 150
x_Duckling_x
kitti kat
I think we really need a new thread for this, the first page is ancient and most of the links don't work.

Agreeeeeed

I spend v.little time on gaia nowadays but i'll elp? c:

I'll help too if you guys tell me what you'd like me to do ^^

Nicki Plague's Husbando

Blessed Celebrant

Hey. I need to commission a plush pattern. Really bad. I have a learning disability and it messes with my perception of measurement. I want to make a. Freddy Fazbear plush. Just for me. I don't have the online talent to sell them. Wouldn't have the patience to make more than one anyway.

Anyways. I'm offering the most precious items in my inventory to pay for it. My Tower Haunts and my Toys Last Revenge. It's really all I have besides the outfit I'm wearing. I love it too much to part with. These amount to.....a lot... I think over 80bil. Please message or reply.

Fashionable Shopper

4,500 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Full closet 200
  • Dressed Up 200
Daedric Sword