Welcome to Gaia! ::

^^

Actually i am pretty new to these ball jointed doll things so im still learning ^^; i may not know every models available ahahahah ^^

My friend has a BJD Luts Lishe model and she usually ask me to make clothes for her ~

here she is in the clothes i made..its rather simple though..her name is Himiko

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
I'm still sewing some clothes for her ^^; i actually like making things.. as long as im not to lazy ahahahaha

when im done ill post it here too.. if anyone actually comes

Hey if you have a doll too id love to see them ^^ im also palnning to buy one when i save enough ^^ im buying a Blue fairy jerome model heheeh ^^
this one:
The clothes you've made look great. I love the doll smile Can't wait to see more when you get around to posting them.
margarita salt
The clothes you've made look great. I love the doll smile Can't wait to see more when you get around to posting them.

ohh thanks ^^ i will once i get my lazy slef to work hehehehe
Cool! I make lots of doll clothes, too. Only mine are for My Child dolls from the 1980s that I restore.

Here's a couple of examples of mine... and the embriodery isn't machine-done, either.

I do so love restoring and dressing dollys!
waaaah those are cute ^^ i wish i had my dolls i own back in the 80's (im 25) we keep moving so i lost them crying anyway those are really neat

Dangerous Stalker

15,900 Points
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Jolly Roger 50
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
bratling
Cool! I make lots of doll clothes, too. Only mine are for My Child dolls from the 1980s that I restore.

OMG. I remember that brand. I still have a tape with the commercial for those dolls! Ohh, man, that's so cool! T-T
ScribblerChrislea
bratling

OMG. I remember that brand. I still have a tape with the commercial for those dolls! Ohh, man, that's so cool! T-T

ohh chrislea~! from DA~~ LOL ^^

Dangerous Stalker

15,900 Points
  • Jolly Roger 50