Welcome to Gaia! ::

SilverTetsusaiga
I3uu

Awesome and good luck !!!
I'm still new to Storenvy myself, but the main thing to advertise a lot, so people know you're there. I'd imagine having a catchy or interesting name might help to.
Also, I'd make sure to read through Storenvy's F.A.Q's. They're really helpful !!!
Sorry I couldn't give you a lot of tips, but I hope what I've said helps. smile

Also, the art in your siggy is adorable !!

awe thank you. c: it's mine.
the only problem i jus remembered is having to sign up with stripe? They're rejecting my debit card as invalid/ not existing. ;u; Trying to get ahold of everyone to sort it out else I cant sell on storenvy.

Fashionable Phantom

17,525 Points
  • Buggin' 500
  • Falling For You 25
You're welcome. >w< You're very talented.
Ah. I don't know much about Stripe, though I've been tempted to try it.
I currently have Paypal linked, but I'm not entirely sure if it's working or not seeing as the business paypal is really confusing to set up ? At least to me it is. I haven't had anyone buy anything so I don't know if paypal is working or not, nor have I gotten any emails from people saying that Paypal's not working on my stuff, so yeah.

It's terrible you're having so many problems though !! I hope they all get resolved really quickly for you !!!

Invisible Codger

15,350 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Generous 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
I sell pins, stickers- mostly pokemon but I've been working on more original content stuff. Currently looking for good tutorials on how to make tights and pencil cases.

My storenvy

Shameless Man-Lover

SilverTetsusaiga
Yeah. That's part of the reason I why I keep advertising like crazy.

If I knew how much Etsy would take for their fees, I'd possibly switch. I went with Storenvy cause there was less fees to deal with. (Only fee with them is Paypal's fees.)