Welcome to Gaia! ::

Alright, I'm designing my own set of M:tG cards and I came up with this mechanic which is essentially a simplified version of Banding.

Unity(Creatures blocking this block all attackers with Unity. You assign damage.)
I don't think that ability will work....what about this....I'm attacking with two creatures with UNITY....you decide to block each creature with two creatures.....two attackers...and two blockers....what then?
also you need to bend the words around a bit...they're very confusing
When you attack with two creatures with unity and I block with two creatures, both creatures I block with block both creatures with Unity.
So one of my creatures blocks your two, and so does my other one.
Whats confusing?
confusing....hmm....I'm not really good at saying what....lemme have a go at the words....tell me if you like them..it's subtle.

Unity(Creatures blocking this block all attackers with Unity. You assign damage.)

Unity(When this is blocked, blocking creature blocks all other attacking creatures with Unity. You assign damage)

it's also not good but...do you see where I'm going? the comma is a big deal and....damn I'm so bad at this...I'm sorry that's the best I can think of..I hope it's kinda helpful
how about this:

Unity(if there are other creatures with unity in play, creatures with this ability share their power and toughness and abilities with other creatures that have unity you control. if the defending player chooses to block when you attack with creatures with unity, they must block with all of their creatures. if you block creatures with creatures with unity, you must block with all of them.)
a little weird but makes sense
Jineiouja
how about this: