Yes, it's friggin awesomesauce! 0.41666666666667 41.7% [ 5 ]
I like Pie :I 0.33333333333333 33.3% [ 4 ]
Total Votes:[ 12 ]

Fashionable Lunatic

11,350 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Battle: Counterstrike 150
  • Jack-pot 100
Hello. I would very much like to get into D&D i have lots of friends who play it but they are no longer living near me and they all play together online. I would like to learn but since they are at times bastards they refuse to teach me because they simply don't want to take the time. I would like three things to happen on this thread.

1. I would like to learn about D&D and even with the help of someone experienced create my own character.

2. Play in an actual game of D&D.

3. Make some new friends who don't mind showing a total newb the ropes.

I thank you and appreciate any and all assistance.

Please quote for a quick response.

lsaaxor's Significant Otter

Brigade Leader

creed luciendar

Mike, help this man.

Fashionable Lunatic

11,350 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Jack-pot 100
Deus F
creed luciendar

Mike, help this man.

0w0 Hey again XD

lsaaxor's Significant Otter

Brigade Leader

Bloodhyde
Deus F
creed luciendar

Mike, help this man.

0w0 Hey again XD

A CORNERED FOX...

I saw you needed D&D help, so I'm calling the man who has pretty much broken D&D

...IS MORE DANGEROUS THAN A JACKAL

Fashionable Lunatic

11,350 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Jack-pot 100
Deus F

Thank you. I suppose that is a very good thing X3

Dangerous Prophet

10,500 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Friendly 100
  • Conversationalist 100
Bloodhyde

Hello .3. Seems Frost already introduced you to me ^^ I am Mike. it is a pleasure. If you have a skype I can tell you all about it xD You play 3.5 correct?

Fashionable Lunatic

11,350 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Jack-pot 100
Creed Luciendar
Bloodhyde