43,675 Points
  • Potion Master 50
  • Knife Club Lifetime Membership 0
  • Master Librarian 500
Kronprinz Schwarzhaus

Man that would be great for everyone.
XD
But yes!
I'm now an associate producer for a news station that owns two channels, covers over 30 counties & 2 states.
They are the most watched, & longest running for me area.
; w ;

Twinky Dave's Senpai

Unleashed Dragon

Zoobey

Can you look into finding my leg too? crying

Sahri's Partner

Dapper Mage

Day Zero is very interesting and has a lot of neat poses. :3

I am only saddened that the body scars remove the Cicero skin, but weirdly they leave the tattoos I usually wear alone. xD Probably something to do with the layering. Kudos on the item regardless!

Edit: Nevermind, Zoobey fixed it. <3

Deus-ex Potato

55,475 Points
  • not released 500
  • God From a Machine 500
  • Smol Grump 500
Fibonacci To Infinity

Man that would be great for everyone.
XD
But yes!
I'm now an associate producer for a news station that owns two channels, covers over 30 counties & 2 states.
They are the most watched, & longest running for me area.
; w ;

Holy crap! That sounds neat and prestigious a f.
@ o @
What do you do as associate producer?

Hairy Fairy

37,050 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Clambake 200
  • Over Easy 100
hey just a lil head's up: your yesterday's thread link goes to 11/13 instead of 11/20 ~ emotion_c8

Nanzzy-chan's Problem

Spicy Librarian

43,675 Points
  • Potion Master 50
  • Master Librarian 500
Kronprinz Schwarzhaus

I help write the news stories that go on air, edit video/audio, send reporters on assignment, & help the producers in with the master controls so that everything is in order.
They just renovated their set so EVERYONE is getting trained on it, so there's also studio work.
There's following up on leads, press releases, sports, etc.
There's actually a lot that goes into the daily news, but the job is never boring.
XD;

Deus-ex Potato

55,475 Points
  • not released 500
  • God From a Machine 500