Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dedicated Hunter

7,450 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Befriended 100
  • Invisibility 100
Welllllll
I'm on the hunt to meet new people yet again... I am aware I'm not on Gaia all that often, pretty much trying to find a reason to keep me coming back, I guess? hahahah sweatdrop
Seriously though, I'm an Aussie artist, I like my fandoms, most of my art reflects that razz
Soooo if you just wanna chat drop me a message to ye olde inbox. or here. Whichever suits smile

pmg_naturesjewel's Husbando

Devoted Trainer

Dedicated Hunter

7,450 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Befriended 100
  • Invisibility 100
Saynko
Hello c:

O hai :3
How are you today/tonight?

Devoted Trainer

Daskini
Saynko
Hello c:

I'm doing fine yourself? x3

Dedicated Hunter

7,450 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Befriended 100
  • Invisibility 100
Saynko
Daskini
Saynko
Hello c:

Yeah okay I guess. Its Monday night in Aussie land and I'm so bored haha but what else is new?
Tell me about you, hey? razz

Devoted Trainer

Daskini
Saynko
Daskini
Saynko
Hello c:

Yeah okay I guess. Its Monday night in Aussie land and I'm so bored haha but what else is new?

Haha you're in Aussie huh? That's cool x3 I live in the states, It's monday the sun should be coming up in the next hour or so. xD So that time difference.
Well what would you like to know?? c:

Dedicated Hunter

7,450 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Befriended 100
  • Invisibility 100
Saynko
Daskini
Saynko
Daskini
Saynko
Hello c:

Haha you're in Aussie huh? That's cool x3 I live in the states, It's monday the sun should be coming up in the next hour or so. xD So that time difference.

Yeah its like that. I go to bed when the rest of the world wakes up. Makes afternoons on the internet very boring till people wake up to chat haha
I dunno... Anything? haha
I went to your profile - love that song. Cant remember who it is or anything about it. just remember i loved it when it came out and I love it now.