oiii ive got nothing to work with, oh well!! heart

Bloodthirsty Hunter

The Crimson Baronessa
miss pudding pop
The Crimson Baronessa
miss pudding pop
The Crimson Baronessa
miss pudding pop

At this time the individual capable of summoning and having performed in the actual act of summoning can't be determined. However reciprocating me as an individual and holding a conversation with an aquatic creature may be considered against Rule 7 of the official school rules and would result in punishment #878-989, being eaten by a shark, as a possibility.

The Baronessa Speaks

AH! I don't want to be eaten by a shark! I'm too young to die! I'm just starting out the amazing adventure of my life!

... which admittedly will probably include more studying and binge-watching Netflix....

BUT IT'S STILL A LIFE I WANT TO LEAD. TT_TT Please don't eat me!

[HA and the text I had to input for this post was 'know your rights'. XD I suppose that fits.]

•·.·´¯`·.·❀ ❈ ❀·.·´¯`·.·•

Oh, such wisdom!

As stated previously however I am a shark and am not capable of determining a violation nor determining the proper punishment. I'm merely an enforcer of the punishment as granted by reason of being a shark.

The Baronessa Speaks

.... I still find you absolutely fascinating. I must sit and study you.

Oh, such wisdom!

The shark has no reason to determine that this is against the rules and thus will allow it, but is required to report it to the dean if it is in the future determined to be one such violation.

The Baronessa Speaks

Yay! Does this mean I can ask you questions? Can I ask you questions? Like where are you from? I mean, how are you out of water? Are you out of water? Is there water around you that I just can't see? Or are you just the personification of a shark that should be in the water?

Oh, such wisdom!

The shark clears her throat.