Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello everyone, I'm a bit new to this whole chat/forum thing, so please forgive me if I make any rookie mistakes.

To start off, my name's AwesomeGinger01, you can just call me Ginger (she/her pronouns please.) I'm 14 years old and a nerd for video games, cartoons and anime. To be a little more specific, Transformers Prime, Skyrim, and Death Note are all personal favorites of mine. Feel free to drop by and chat, I would love to make some new friends.

This about sums me up. (I just hope I did this right)

Peace out! biggrin

Popular Vampire

20,140 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Forum Dabbler 200
Hello Ginger. Welcome to Gaia. If you have questions or need help. Feel free to ask.

Adorable Bunny

39,675 Points
  • Waffles! 25
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Timid 100
welcome to gaia biggrin

Mandolyn_Rose's Bestie

Desirable Kitten

10,565 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Somebody Likes You 100
Welcome to gaia

Fluffy Kitten

AwesomeGinger01
Hello everyone, I'm a bit new to this whole chat/forum thing, so please forgive me if I make any rookie mistakes.

To start off, my name's AwesomeGinger01, you can just call me Ginger (she/her pronouns please.) I'm 14 years old and a nerd for video games, cartoons and anime. To be a little more specific, Transformers Prime, Skyrim, and Death Note are all personal favorites of mine. Feel free to drop by and chat, I would love to make some new friends.

Peace out! biggrin

Hello Ginger, welcome to Gaia! Hope you enjoy your stay :3
Welcome!! smile smile
I started on here when I was 14 too!
Now I'm 24 sweatdrop
Hello and welcome to Gaia! If you have any questions or want to add me as a friend or PM me, please feel free to do so. ^^

Tipsy Millionaire

8,000 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Generous 100
Hey ginger smile

Sparkly Citizen

8,250 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
AwesomeGinger01

Peace out! biggrin