Welcome to Gaia! ::

Philosophizing Otaku

16,150 Points
  • Egg Collector 100
  • Team Moira 200
  • Falling For You 25
I am still new to the series, and have only watched the 1st episode....I have to say it's pretty good so far. 3nodding

But I'm the type to skip a few episodes and then not watch it for a month or two, so can anyone tell me what's happening so far in the series? What where the most major events, what episode is coming up, etc.

At least by doing this I'll catch up pretty quickly~

Cake Fischer's Partner

Loyal Phantom

12,250 Points
  • Battle: Cleric 100
  • Married 100
  • Bookworm 100
Every character you love will die.

Eloquent Muse

The first episode of the season or the actual first episode? Because if it's the second, that wouldn't be simple since it's on Season 5.

Shirtless Ship

10,200 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Super Tipsy 200
invertqueen7
I am still new to the series, and have only watched the 1st episode....I have to say it's pretty good so far. 3nodding

But I'm the type to skip a few episodes and then not watch it for a month or two, so can anyone tell me what's happening so far in the series? What where the most major events, what episode is coming up, etc.

At least by doing this I'll catch up pretty quickly~