Welcome to Gaia! ::

Single Rabbit

3,500 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Married 100
  • Member 100
hello everyone! i'm new to gaia (just joined yesterday) and i was wondering how you got cool items. i cant use the marketplace, and i dont really have any money. any help?

Aindar's Darling

Tiny Kitten

10,375 Points
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Noble Shade 100
heart welcome to gaia heart
welcome biggrin

Shy Gaian

rethew
hello everyone! i'm new to gaia (just joined yesterday) and i was wondering how you got cool items. i cant use the marketplace, and i dont really have any money. any help?

Welcome to Gaia!
Sadly you can't get any of the cool items without a trading pass or any money unless a nice Gaian gifts you. You has no way of getting the said "cool" items x] But hope you enjoy your time here anyways

Kawaii Lunatic

Welcome to Gaia... c:

Star-Crossed Memory

Hi, welcome to Gaia! Cool items are obtained in two main ways from what I've seen. 1) Buying items with Gaia Cash and selling them for gold (or keeping them because you like them), which means a) clicking on the 5 daily tv icons up in the header to earn cash or b) spending actual money to buy the cash or c) completing offers than earn you cash. 2) saving enough gold to buy the items you want. This takes time if you're earning it, but posting in the forums, voting in the art arenas, clicking on the daily gumball machine icons and whatnot will all earn gold.

Good luck!

And I have a spring giveaway for some small spring themed items if interested:
http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/charity-quests/newbie-spring-giveaway/t.96474751_1/#5

Magical Girl

19,390 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Friendly 100
  • Millionaire 200
Hello and Welcome to Gaia

Divine Senshi

11,850 Points
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Angelic Alliance 100
Welcome to gaia

Ursine Friend

rethew

Welcome to Gaia! heart