ひげづらの男は君だね
                どこにいるのか今でもわからない
                友達もいく人もいるけど
                あの日のすべてが空しいものだと
                それは誰にも言えない
                今でも同じように見果てぬ夢を描いて
                走りつづけているよね どこかで

oooooooooooooooo加藤登紀子 「時には昔の話を」
          This concludes tonight's impromptu Porco Rosso ending theme concert.
          I'd promise to be less of an anime hipster tomorrow but that would be a lie.
          Goodnight, all~~

Fashionable Benefactor

I love the idea of this.
I wish I had this when I had it fresh out of high school. XD
Seven years ago. God, I feel so old... xP
Definitely subbing for later lurking. :3

Alrighty, alrighty.
            So it's Easter Break here this week and I'm going to try to write up a post today so as not to keep you waiting any longer! (and hopefully to entice others as well when they see that the role play si actually active with more than one person)

Interesting Nymph

Hrmmm... I am interested but all the Japanese I know it self taught ^^; I know the basics and not much more.
mademoiselle murasaki
          ごめん、おじいちゃんのところで手伝いに行った。

エヘヘ、「かい」っていうのはただの「か」みたいですが、とてもカジュアルなひょうげんです。
          私も元気~ 昨日はミュージカルを見に行った。歌は今も頭の中で流れている。

Elymnesis

It's too early to speak Japanese yet, but I'm glad you liked your musical! I didn't know about 'kai'. I think I'm missing a lot of Japanese particles. I failed Japanese 2, so I don't think I ever got there. I'll have to borrow my friend's Genki 2 book, which covers up through Japanese 4. =D

It was the kanji, man. Kanji eat you up and spit you out alive!
          Hello! Thanks for dropping by!
          Haha, I'm starting to feel the same way! It's been awhile...
          Lurk away~ And feel free to join in if you want to give it a shot, we don't bite.
          Kirei na Kitsune

Woo-hoo! A post!
          I'm thinking I might just have to extend the tea party into next month. I got really excited about it but March is almost over...
          x-Tariraritarara-x

Good morning! Thanks for coming by~~