Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello and greetings. My username is creation_today. I am 18+ years old and I am desiring friendships on Gaia, to converse and whatnot. Here are some facts about me.

-I love to study. My favorite subjects are math, science, and english.
-I am a Christian, but I also love learning what other people believe.
-I am in College, right now. I am majoring in the Business Management field and my future goal is to open a science center.
-I play piano, but I am still an amature at it. sweatdrop
-I am employed at Walmart, as a Cashier, Customer Service Associate, Fabrics, Electronics, and Site to Store Associate. I have been there for exactly 5 years, and hoping to become a manager soon.
-I am planning to open my own business in a few months. I am planning to make an online book store.

Shy Regular

5,750 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Befriended 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Creation_Today
Hello and greetings. My username is creation_today. I am 18+ years old and I am desiring friendships on Gaia, to converse and whatnot. Here are some facts about me.

-I am in College, right now. I am majoring in the Business Management field and my future goal is to open a science center.
-I am employed at Walmart, as a Cashier, Customer Service Associate, Fabrics, Electronics, and Site to Store Associate. I have been there for exactly 5 years, and hoping to become a manager soon.
-I am planning to open my own business in a few months. I am planning to make an online book store.

Hello. ^^
I'm in search of some friends as well.
How are you?
xxMelfina_Faithxx
Creation_Today

Hello. ^^
How are you?
Hello there! I am great, and you! I am just waiting to go to work. I leave in a few minutes. XD

Shy Regular

5,750 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Befriended 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Creation_Today
xxMelfina_Faithxx
Creation_Today

Hello. ^^
How are you?
Hello there! I am great, and you! I am just waiting to go to work. I leave in a few minutes. XD