Welcome to Gaia! ::

Heylo~
I'm extremely new to Gaia and feel like the ultimate noob; I barely know what I'm doing ^^;;
Buut, I hope to make some new friends and all, everyone on this site seems so nice ;o;

As for some information about me, welp, I love Mogeko's games.(Ohoho). They're so good that it's unreal, especially WATGBS <3 (Hence my username^^)
I also play League of Legends and have a passion for EDM and Anime. Apart from that I don't really have a life, hehey.

I hope to get to know some of you better and become friends ʕっ•ᴥ•ʔっ

Indulgent Nymph

Samemi
Heylo~
I'm extremely new to Gaia and feel like the ultimate noob; I barely know what I'm doing ^^;;
Buut, I hope to make some new friends and all, everyone on this site seems so nice ;o;

As for some information about me, welp, I love Mogeko's games.(Ohoho). They're so good that it's unreal, especially WATGBS <3 (Hence my username^^)
I also play League of Legends and have a passion for EDM and Anime. Apart from that I don't really have a life, hehey.

Welcome to Gaia! I hope you have fun around here smile

Timid Kitten

9,350 Points
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Lapin Patrol Kastra: Victory! 250
  • Lapin Patrol Haldus: Victory! 100
Samemi
Heylo~

Welcome to Gaia, nice to meet you ^_^
dirty pretty kitty
Welcome to Gaia, nice to meet you ^_^

Thank youu, and nice to meet you too~ c:
Poison Laurel
Welcome to Gaia! I hope you have fun around here smile

Thank youu ^_^ And I'm sure I shall ;u;

Pie-Maker

Samemi
Heylo~
ʕっ•ᴥ•ʔっ

heylo
You have an adorable avi for being new. smile Welcome to Gaia!

Ruthless Wildcat

Samemi
Heylo~

Welcome to Gaia!

Adorable Bunny

39,675 Points
  • Waffles! 25
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Timid 100
welcome to gaia razz
Kraven Crypt
You have an adorable avi for being new. smile Welcome to Gaia!

;u; Thank youu, hopefully one day it'll be as snazzy looking as yours (And a bunch of others I've seen) ;;

Le Iron Chef
Welcome to Gaia!

K-poplover44
welcome to gaia razz