Welcome to Gaia! ::

Celestial Spirit

Setaita
im not very good at this game

Are you waiting until the flakes are right at the bottom?
You can refresh the game as many times as you want to get whatever flake/owl ratio you want.

Frost-bitten Lover

15,475 Points
  • Big Blind 150
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Divine Donator 100
[NPC] Fafnir the Dragon
BlackRoseBleeding
gaia_gaiagold gaia_gaiagold gaia_gaiagold gaia_diamond gaia_diamond gaia_diamond gaia_crown gaia_crown gaia_crown
(Fafnir cannot help but be intrigued by this discussion of glistening whatnots)[akey]qQO8C1Tl9Zdnufzu1uHG0U8Ta[/akey]

haha your respawn rate is incredibly instantaneous
Kuri Ai
[NPC] Fafnir the Dragon
Kuri Ai
[NPC] Fafnir the Dragon
MelonIceBlood
Come here, dragon~ I just want to cuddle you I promise!
(A low rumble echoes across the land. You see a hint of smoke crawl from the depths of Fafnir�s strong jaws.)[akey]p96t6ruBkeq3GEwMayljC[/akey]

Can you die pls Fafnir, I gotta sleep

Don't quote me and have no reply, RUDE

Star-Crossed Rogue

Maplevee
LiI Hobbit

♫♪'Cause you're my King ♫♪

The books are best.. but not everyone has the attention span to read, sadly. emo But if they do, then yeah, get the books and watch the movies. I did both. xD

♫♪And I'm your Lionheart ♫♪

wasn't took keep on the films myself tbh, at least with how much they changed from the book sweatdrop but yeah sadly not many people read the hobbit, dunno why given its about the size of the 1st Harry Potter and load read that.

♫♪'Cause you're my King ♫♪

I don't know.. I liked the movies, yeah the differences were a tad weird. Mostly the dwarven/elven love thing. Ew... And I cosplay/rp Kili so I down right do not ship that myself. *Shudder.* But yeah, it's a little sad that not many read the Hobbit when it is as big as the first Harry Potter book. I grew up with both, so I read them both. emotion_sweatdrop

♫♪And I'm your Lionheart ♫♪

Adorable Krampus

21,340 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100