Dallas 0 0.0% [ 0 ]
Chains 0.10344827586207 10.3% [ 3 ]
Wolf 0.10344827586207 10.3% [ 3 ]
Houston 0.13793103448276 13.8% [ 4 ]
Clover 0.17241379310345 17.2% [ 5 ]
John Wick 0.13793103448276 13.8% [ 4 ]
Total Votes:[ 29 ]
< 1 2 3 4 >

Lol, this ******** game. I suck at it. xD I'm a good shot but teamwork is hard. So is knowing what to do, something everyone else seems very good at.
PureCocainePureCocaine
Lol, this ******** game. I suck at it. xD I'm a good shot but teamwork is hard. So is knowing what to do, something everyone else seems very good at.

Only way you learn is by ******** up. Seriously. I'm STILL learning how to properly do stealth at times after so many games going loud.
GSK Lives
PureCocainePureCocaine

Only way you learn is by ******** up. Seriously. I'm STILL learning how to properly do stealth at times after so many games going loud.

I'm getting better. I managed to get THREE paintings out of the gallery before s**t hit the fan.

Well, on Normal anyhow... gonk

It's cool, I'll get there. I'm not sure if I can play with you 'cause I pirated my copy, but I do get onto multiplayer internet games of some kind so who knows. I'm D420SWERVE if you run into me.

its that clock's Husband

Dapper Loiterer

11,350 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Citizen 200
PureCocainePureCocaine
GSK Lives
PureCocainePureCocaine

I'm getting better. I managed to get THREE paintings out of the gallery before s**t hit the fan.

It's cool, I'll get there. I'm not sure if I can play with you 'cause I pirated my copy, but I do get onto multiplayer internet games of some kind so who knows. I'm D420SWERVE if you run into me.

Thanks to Overkill adding a skill profile system, I've been able to try out stealth for myself. Man, it was way more tense than I was expecting. As for your pirated copy, if it helps, it's currently 65% off in the Steam sale (50% off if you want the GotY Edition).
Mr Nutt se
PureCocainePureCocaine
GSK Lives
PureCocainePureCocaine