Welcome to Gaia! ::

Lightbringer

User Image

"Boss lady already took care of me, but thank you. I just wanted to strike up some conversation. Er, if I'm not bugging you, that is. I know what it's like to be distracted when you're in the zone." She said with a nod toward the sketchpad. "I'm Tabitha."

Syra-Rose

Doryan White's Princess

Lonely Knight

18,900 Points
  • Striking Knight 150
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Cool Cat 500
Takarashi

"Oh, no, not a bother at all." Syr set her pencil down, not bothered by the graphite rubbed across the side of her hand - she was a messy, but sincere artist - and she turned fully to Tabitha. "So~ whatcha do? I'm a freelance artist and so long as I'm here, a bartender/waitress too." She explained, taking a sip of her pepsi then setting it aside so she could focus on the other girl.

Lightbringer

User Image

Tabitha made herself more comfortable while sitting - she propped up an elbow on the counter and rested her chin on the back of her hand, along with allowing her other arm to simply lay flat and rest on the bar. "I'm a bounty hunter. Being an artist sounds nice, I never had the knack for it." She commented, and allowed her eyes to wander around the inn for a moment. "So what all tends to go on around here? It seems like a pretty easy-going place, the inn and the village itself."

Syra-Rose

Doryan White's Princess

Lonely Knight

18,900 Points
  • Striking Knight 150
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Cool Cat 500
Takarashi