Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dapper Bloodsucker

13,500 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Trick or Treat 100
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100
I am new to alchemy, where should I start?
I am not sure which guide is the most informative for people at level one. sweatdrop

Dapper Bloodsucker

13,500 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Trick or Treat 100
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100

Dapper Bloodsucker

13,500 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Trick or Treat 100
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100

Dapper Bloodsucker

13,500 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Trick or Treat 100
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100

Supreme Phantom

15,650 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
Hi there,

I am using these two threads:
http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-item-alchemy/ultimate-alchemy-formula-guide-100-125b-short/t.74615639_1/

http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-item-alchemy/guide-on-leveling-up-in-alchemy/t.91925469/

the first one is very helpful, for it contains ALL formulas at each level,
the second one helps you to choose which components/ formulas to use in order to keep your alchemy costs a little lower.

Magnetic Phantom

Try the Intro Guide: http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-item-alchemy/an-introduction-to-alchemy-guide/t.81214113/

NB:
Bumping your thread in a slow-moving forum such as this is considered spamming, unless the thread has fallen off the first page.
Especially when you have a question, it's better not to bump it because people who only glance at the forum may get the impression that someone has already answered.

Good luck with your Alchemy endeavors!

Dapper Bloodsucker

13,500 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Trick or Treat 100
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100
Anjoulie
Try the Intro Guide: http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/gaia-item-alchemy/an-introduction-to-alchemy-guide/t.81214113/

NB:
Bumping your thread in a slow-moving forum such as this is considered spamming, unless !the thread has fallen off the first page.