Welcome to Gaia! ::

Decided on buying a 300$ telescope and watching stars and drawin the moon.

But that's like at night, Also need to find something else to do.
Discuss your hobbies

Shadowy Rogue

3,700 Points
  • Battle: Rogue 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Partygoer 500
I'm a hobbyist game developer and want to take it professional. My biggest project is a Sonic fan game, where I've developed some really bitchin' character physics that can be used in future games.

Apart from that I like both video and tabletop gaming, martial arts, poi dancing, and contact juggling. Though, I'm still just learning those last two.

Fuzzy Bibliophile

12,400 Points
  • Full closet 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
User Image I like to read

Divorced Datemate

4,625 Points
  • Full closet 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Partygoer 500
I make jewelry and collages, sometimes I paint.

Timid Combatant

13,690 Points
  • Squash Smasher 50
  • Candy Massacre 50
  • Task Accomplished 100
I make jewelry and leather and wooden things, I play music, and I'm an archer. I also draw.

Astronomy is nice.

Tipsy Kitten

I collect and take care of plants

I also have a puppy, she takes up a lot of my free time.
Tuah
I'm a hobbyist game developer and want to take it professional. My biggest project is a Sonic fan game, where I've developed some really bitchin' character physics that can be used in future games.

Apart from that I like both video and tabletop gaming, martial arts, poi dancing, and contact juggling. Though, I'm still just learning those last two.

That's pretty good, I'd like to see what you could with some of the more fancier equipment.
Pink Plaid

That's always been cool, do you use gemstones at all? And do you carve them out?
Toki Bird

Our backyard is pretty baren, If I do get plants they might be cacti because there's enough water spent on the lawn

Tipsy Kitten

Josh ButterBalls PRO
Toki Bird