No kids. 21. I play games fo sho <3

Livizworth's Husbando

Timid Donator

13,775 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
Kukie Bun
My best friend is 33 and has two children, one is 9 the other is 6. She games with her children and her husband. It's pretty cute.

aww, i cant wait to for that.
atm my boyfriend says he games, and he isnt my daughters father but *fingers crossed* we stay together and become a wee little gaming family lol

Livizworth's Husbando

Timid Donator

13,775 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
Hello Ratchet

Fooh shizzle ma Nizzle.

Wheezing Spirit

killizworth
farshharsh
I'll be a daddy by the end of the year! Huzzah! This is my first week back to Gaia. I started when I was 13 in 2004 (waiting on my account to be reactivated) and now I'm almost 24 and I'm as nerdy as ever!

DITTO! my main is shoeshine13 and i started playing around then too haha. they take forever recovering dont they.. gah..
yeah I've been waiting 5 days and my ticket is still open. We should start a guild for nerdy young parents/old gaians!

Livizworth's Husbando

Timid Donator

13,775 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
farshharsh
killizworth
farshharsh
I'll be a daddy by the end of the year! Huzzah! This is my first week back to Gaia. I started when I was 13 in 2004 (waiting on my account to be reactivated) and now I'm almost 24 and I'm as nerdy as ever!

DITTO! my main is shoeshine13 and i started playing around then too haha. they take forever recovering dont they.. gah..
yeah I've been waiting 5 days and my ticket is still open. We should start a guild for nerdy young parents/old gaians!

haha yessss, that would be awesome n.n and ya, its been 10 days almost since my ticket has been in.. im not pleased
killizworth
Hello Ratchet

Fooh shizzle ma Nizzle.

Well, what system do you play on?

what games you play?

let's see if you got taste mumz
c;

Wheezing Spirit

killizworth
farshharsh
killizworth
farshharsh