Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fashionable Genius

5,425 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Unfortunate Abductee 175
  • Angelic Alliance 100
I am still a college student.
This kind of bad thing happen:

# I live in a college dorm and sharing a room with 9 students. I do not like the attitude of some student who laugh out loud in the room (they kind of quick laughs). Even petty things, they laughed and laughed~~~ laughed all the time o_O. ARRRHHHHHH!!! My heart whispers, "you all may not learn good manners"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You should go the motivation session as well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" How come to study with this kind of thing? HUH??!!

*Yes, I feel annoyed! You all are youth right now. Y'all have a nice brain to think positively, but you did not respect for others especially your roommates! Aaaaaaaauuuuuuccchhhh!

Hi student out there, annoyed?? What is the best way to simply the situation???

Divorced Widow

8,675 Points
  • Super Tipsy 200
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
just ignore them, you cant pile on the irgnoarance

Prophet

best way is to leave. that is all.
Either punch them, tell them to put a sock in it, put in headphones, find other people hat might need dormmates or leave

Invisible Senshi

You cannot really do anything.
If you talk to them about it, you will offend them. "Laughing annoys you?!?!?!"
If you try to ignore it, eventually they will catch your attention and annoy you all over again.

The best thing to do is hang out somewhere else as much as you can.
If you do not want to, time to get the earbuds/earphones. Stupid, I know...but what can you do? =(

Invisible Genius

6,200 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • First step to fame 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
That happened to me. Talking to them made it worse, they did it on purpose after that. Best thing to do is leave, preferably to a place with less people. It's much better.