jewelrycvnt
annotations
jewelrycvnt
Never happens. emo

That stretched labret though... emotion_drool
What that? 9/16'?
Beautiful.
Actually 16mm, 5/8ths.
Oh my, someone who actually knows what's in my lower lip.

Oh yeah I do, and that philtrum as well.
I've been bothering this shop for like 6 months in order to get a desk job for apprenticing rights.
Body, modification is my passion.

Normal Student

But get super depressed when they come on just before you are going to lose internet.

Nine-tailed Fox

18,175 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Summer Pride 100
pauul
Oneitis
pauul
Oneitis
pauul
no one likes to message me first

so im here

and i hate messaging ppl b/c i think they're gonna b like

"wow stop being so annoying wdh"
im also in this situation gonk

im so sorry my friend

emotion_hug
it ok at least my bf messages me first 4laugh

well wow

!!!

luckybutt smile
yes indeed, sometimes i feel like the luckiest person i the world
he's so special and adorable

Fatcat

Oneitis
pauul
Oneitis
pauul
Oneitis
pauul
no one likes to message me first

so im here

and i hate messaging ppl b/c i think they're gonna b like

"wow stop being so annoying wdh"
im also in this situation gonk

im so sorry my friend

emotion_hug
it ok at least my bf messages me first 4laugh

well wow

!!!

luckybutt smile
yes indeed, sometimes i feel like the luckiest person i the world
he's so special and adorable

well my friend

that boi is a lucky boi

keeper wink

Shirtless Giver

8,050 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Generous 100
  • Mega Tipsy 100
annotations
jewelrycvnt
annotations
jewelrycvnt
Never happens. emo

What that? 9/16'?
Beautiful.
Actually 16mm, 5/8ths.

I've been bothering this shop for like 6 months in order to get a desk job for apprenticing rights.
My philtrum is 6mm, so are my nostrils.
What shop are you working at & in what state/country?
Adorning the body is my profession.

Loiterer

jewelrycvnt
annotations
jewelrycvnt
annotations
jewelrycvnt