Welcome to Gaia! ::

I apologize for my long absence in the rp sorry! Anyway should we have a 1 night new years even ENPHASIS ON 1 NIGHT!

Yes 0.8 80.0% [ 8 ]
No 0.2 20.0% [ 2 ]
Total Votes:[ 10 ]
This poll closed on December 30, 2014.
No longer accepting new votes.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 141 142 143 > >> >>> »|

High-functioning Daredevil

15,500 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Brandisher 100
User Image
Experimentation and observation that's all a true scientist cares about. And I am a scientist. Everything in the world is an experimental test subject, of course that includes myself as well.

╎Theme−Song╎
Kagetane Satomi
Completely Mad Scientific Monster

【Location】
A village at the outskirts of the lands.
【Company】
Many of his creations and enemy hunters.

┏━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━┓
︽Kagetane nodded at what Kenji had to say. "Well the weapon was established in a collaboration between holy officials. Taking them out would be rather easy. But then I'll be needing more supplies and quite possibly a couple of others to help." He really didn't like the last thing that he said. Working with others on a mission to the human lands like this rises the risk substantially. Being caught in the human world depends on what you are. For someone like him it just might mean jail time. Which is inconvenient but not hard to escape from.