Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fashionable Genius

11,775 Points
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Full closet 200
  • Forum Regular 100
Hello I'm Vivid Daydream and I'm looking for a role play to join!I'm cool for a 1X1 but I'm also up for joining a group rp too,just leave a link to your rp if you think I'd be interested!

I prefer to play girls but I can play boys,I'm not very good at it tho cat_sweatdrop I also try to avoid playing cannon characters,as I don't feel comfortable trying to play someone else's character.

Also, please pm me or post in thread to contact me cat_3nodding

Things I will do:

Romance
Fantasy
Adventure
Zombie
Band
Pirate / Ninja ect

Things I won't do:

Horror
Yaoi//Yuri ((I've nothing against it,it's just not what I'm looking for at this point in time))
Western
Time-travel based rp

Craving scale:

cat_stare - not feeling it at the moment
cat_3nodding - I'd be up for it
cat_blaugh cat_blaugh - I'll definitely rp this
cat_4laugh cat_4laugh cat_4laugh - I won't say no.

Fandoms I'll rp in:
open to suggestions

Avatar: The Last Airbender cat_blaugh cat_blaugh
Star Wars cat_3nodding
Alice in Wonderland cat_stare
Legend of Zelda cat_3nodding
Fire Emblem cat_3nodding
Final Fantasy cat_stare
Final Fantasy: Crystal Chonicles cat_3nodding
Rise of the Guardians cat_stare
How to Train your Dragon cat_stare
Pokemon cat_blaugh cat_blaugh
Digimon cat_blaugh cat_blaugh
Kingdom Hearts cat_4laugh cat_4laugh cat_4laugh
Bioshock :cat_3nod
Fairy Tail cat_4laugh cat_4laugh cat_4laugh
Yu-Gi-Oh cat_blaugh cat_blaugh
RWBY cat_blaugh cat_blaugh
Fire Emblem cat_blaugh cat_blaugh
Zatch Bell cat_blaugh cat_blaugh
Castlevainia (Netflix show) cat_4laugh cat_4laugh cat_4laugh

Group Ideas:

Super Heros and villans
Mondern or alternate story of Legend of Zelda
Gods turned human

1 X 1Plot ideas:
plz note that I am open to suggestions

A modern beauty and the beast with a few special twists cat_4laugh cat_4laugh cat_4laugh
Geinie X Person who finds the lamp cat_4laugh cat_4laugh cat_4laugh