Welcome to Gaia! ::

Invisible Fatcat

15,575 Points
  • Cats vs Dogs 100
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Bunny Spotter 50
Female 21 USA

Im more annoyed when they tell me I need for experience :/ Can't get any if no ones giving me a job
Temporarily. But I'm a full time student and I've not been allowed to walk for 3 months after surgery. Start a new job next month.
Female / 24 / US NYS

I was for a long time. Now I work at min wage fast food and sub and tutor at a local school.
I have a college degree but it didn't really help me find a job but it did get me into grad school. I am now studying business.

I get more annoyed at myself for allowing myself to getting a stupid degree.

Has anyone here looked into home show consultants? ( Pampered Chef, Avon ect ? )

Pliskin MD's Wife

Spoopy Bear

17,525 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Married 100
  • Supreme Supporter 500

I work two part time jobs, and I ******** hate it.
              I'm up at 6:00 A.M. Monday through Friday, and I work 8:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M., then I work the night shift from 5:00 P.M. to about 11:00 P.M. the rest of the time.
              God, my body is just exhausted from it all.
              AND I'M STILL BROKE.
              Weddings are expensive. My car broke down so finding a new one is expensive.
              Bills are expensive.
              lLIFE is expensive.

And for shits and gigs: 21/F/ABQ, NM, USA User Image

User ImageUser Image
!d!ot Amer!ca

I work two part time jobs, and I ******** hate it.
              I'm up at 6:00 A.M. Monday through Friday, and I work 8:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M., then I work the night shift from 5:00 P.M. to about 11:00 P.M. the rest of the time.
              God, my body is just exhausted from it all.
              AND I'M STILL BROKE.
              Weddings are expensive. My car broke down so finding a new one is expensive.
              Bills are expensive.
              lLIFE is expensive.

And for shits and gigs: 21/F/ABQ, NM, USA User Image