Welcome to Gaia! ::

Anaru Shouta-Kun's Husbando

Nebula Man-Lover

26,200 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
              That's right I've got 2 4 mil for art emotion_yatta
              I am not extremely picky but I will not pay for over priced art :> I am an artist my self and will not pay for something I could do myself and charge less for doing it. No I will not be paying 1 mil for any art :> (the only acception would be couple art) I would like to buy quite a bit of art and not spend it all on one commission ;d I have more than 4 mil but that is my limit for art at this time :] I might change it later on. I did get more gold so I have raised the amount to 4 mil now XD

What I'd like drawn: Either version of my avi
              User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Or whatever my current avi is.
              Either tail I mean ;d you can simple things out and leave stuff off if you really need to c: just let me know ahead.
              Any style would be loved.

Also looking for couple art!
              Of either of these:
              User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. & User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
              *The little ram is a boy. :> He is shorter than I am, to about my chest high. He is more cutesy and quirky and childish, mine would be more nonchalant, cocky, and slightly smug. I'd mainly love art with him *^* if you would like you can even just pm me about it.

OR
              User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. & User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
              She is also shorter also about chest high. You can leave out the hearts on my avi and leave off her chainsaw and my violin if you can't draw them. She is more serious, more unemotional, and shy.