Welcome to Gaia! ::

Accursed Cat

*slips in from random assignment*

Acy that is so kind and thoughtful of you guys to not want to hurt that bird family crying
Thank byakko you have a day to relax ^_^
I'm an inhouse graphic designer so its easy to hang around.
XD thankies I am kinda nervous about this cosplay as a whole.

Glad to hear you could get a break Aldraillian ^^ how are you?

anyone have some fun plans for the day?

Fashionable Bear

8,425 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Hygienic 200
Anthro!Sparky
Shiroi:: Makes sense *nods* Hrm... I love meat and fish, but honestly, I will eat just about anything that any other anthro would eat. Have to make sure I take care of myself, after all. What about you?

Back at work tonight =D

Mia: Can't beat a nice fish. I'm half demon and half coon, I'll eat pretty much anything that's put in front of me. Lately though, I've been eating more berries and nuts than meat.

Dangerous Sex Symbol

Breaks are always good, Sky <33 Happy to hear you got a little time for peace of mind ;w; <3

Yeah, I don't want to scare / hurt the birds at all. I have five birds so I really feel for them. They don't know what they built their nest by, ya know? So we're managing just fine without AC =w=

Ohhh! That's pretty cool ovo
May I ask you what it's like being a graphics designer? If you don't mind that is.
I was pondering going to college for it eventually but I'm not sure.

Pfft, I think you're going great with it. I think people get too wrapped up in trying to look like runway models all the time when they cosplay and lose sight of the fact its supposed to be fun and showing support and love for whatever fandom you're apart of ;w;

Accursed Cat

Acy you are so generous! I don't know a lot of people who would be as kind as you are being to those birds! What kind are they? If they migrate, would you move the nest?