Welcome to Gaia! ::

In a relationship with t3h marth

Versatile Shapeshifter

t3h marth
Kitt Koneko
I like this avatar

thanks ninja

-

I was checking that marriage thing since Im seeing everyone getting laid and Im yet to touch a girl and saw "Flying Solo Since Mar 10, 2007"

8 years flying ******** solo...
;­_­;
LETS UN SOLO

In a relationship with Eserel

Indebted Student

Eserel
t3h marth
Kitt Koneko
I like this avatar

thanks ninja

-

I was checking that marriage thing since Im seeing everyone getting laid and Im yet to touch a girl and saw "Flying Solo Since Mar 10, 2007"

;­_­;
LETS UN SOLO

oh girl ninja
lets do this

Versatile Shapeshifter

t3h marth
Eserel
t3h marth
Kitt Koneko
I like this avatar

thanks ninja

-

;­_­;
LETS UN SOLO

oh girl ninja
lets do this
ok how do we do this I've never done this before

Dailanie 's Waifu

Generous Fashionista

I wish I had someone to un-solo with. :c

tuni fish's Pardner

Questionable Investigator

Aekea Scarface

My laptop charger completely stopped working this past Sunday, and I just got a new one today!

Dailanie 's Waifu

Generous Fashionista

Nice, deebs!

I'd hate it if one of my laptop chargers stopped working. :c
I'm fortunate that I now have two laptops. lol

Dailanie 's Waifu

Generous Fashionista

Holy damn, I'm so happy right now.

Google just announced that the next city they're bringing Fiber to is the one I live in.
Sign-ups aren't open yet, though, since they're still designing how they'll place the infrastructure. However, they've been given access to the same utilities that Comcast uses. emotion_yatta

Aekea Scarface

Oh wow! Let us know what it's like if you manage to get access to it. surprised

Dailanie 's Waifu

Generous Fashionista