Welcome to Gaia! ::

Tipsy Gawker

Freddy Jupiter
Faux-Immortal

User Image
"You're one of us?? What a pleasant surprise! This'll make EVERYTHING more fun~!"

Said Freddy as he quickly and easily dodged Elliot's punch.

"Well, if I don't get to keep YOU, I might get your little redhead instead! She looks like a wild one, doesn't she~?"

He smirked at Elliot and shot at his head a few times with no anima, the new of his opponent being like him and almost getting punched took his concentration out of his previous anima summoning actions. Once he shot at Elliot a few time without anima, Freddy reloaded and put all his anima into this next round, aiming the gun at Elliot

"I'll just poke a few more holes in ya, see if I can get you dead but not pulverized!"

Timid Seeker

5,900 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Timid 100

τħє ġѓєэη

Agan Mardrus

I'm a smuggler by trade

User Image
§§§§§§§§§§§§§§

"Whoa, jeez...where the ******** am I?" Agan was in a completely different part of the city, hencing fore his absence. He was wandering around, confused, dazed, wanting to go home. This had gone on long enough. He sighed, completely lost, looking for his team.

§§§§§§§§§§§§§§

You name it, and I'll ship it for the right price

BunnyMio

User Image

TheCrimsonAngelofDeathstandsbeforeyou

Bunny had disappeared. Why? Cause this. She was on the dock, her sniper in hand, shooting Freddy in the head. He smirked, and reloaded.

Fearmynameanddowhatsbestforyou

User Image

Dapper Genius

User Image
Elliot Payne
The Inferno Killer