Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hi Im new at this but I thought of this story of there being like a good side of the world and a bad side.
For example: Good- fairies, ghouls, angels, mermaids, Neko, ect
bad: Pixies, zombies, demons, octoletts(and tpye of seacreatures that are half human) and khajiit, ect

bios format (YOU DO NOT NEED A BIO but it is prefer)
Name:
Species:
sexuality preference: straight, bi, gay

Rules:
Follow gaia standards
dont kill unless I get a message from the person you are killing and they are giving you permission
have fun
post doesnt have to be pretty but pictures and pretty post are nice
and if you leave please let me know
last please try to post acouple times a day
Name: Amber A Firely
Species: fairy
sexuality preference: straight
appearance: User Image
Name:Eleanore
Species: Elf
Sexuality preference: Asexual((She can fall in love, but not based on looks))
User Image
It is a peaceful day at the town of Golden Luck. There is a party going on know as the town dance a fairy by the name of Amber was enjoying the town dance she was peaceful and happy but one thing was on her mind and that was when will the king come out to award her brother and the other warriors of the town. In the middle of the dance she stopped to look for her brother.
User Image
Am I loud and clear or am I breaking up...

User Image Hazel Lujano

Hazel had looked around the area terrified,frightened, for no reason just out of a curiosity that he was being followed. Hazel had started to think these things after he heard a branch collapse onto the side of the cobblestone road where he was alone or so he thought he was he creature or monster whatever it was he knew he was being followed.Any other mortal wouldn't be as terrified as Hazel he was only terrified due to the fact that he wasn't normal he wasn't just a " there" like many of the other children on Earth he was a demon if he could describe himself he was horrible a creature from hell.

Am I still your charm or am I just bad luck?