Welcome to Gaia! ::

Friendly Flatterer

Bonjour tout le monde!
Hello everyone, I am new to Gaia! (:

A little about me: I am 19 years old, I consider myself Russian (First Generation U.S. though everyone in my family is from Russia). I love to cook, though mainly vegetables, tofu, and fish. I'm trying to learn some French, so if there are any French speakers here that would be amazing!

Not sure what else to add don't want to make it lengthy hehe!

Hope everyone is having a great day (:

Shameless Gawker

Antique Ballerina
Bonjour tout le monde!

A little about me: I am 19 years old, I consider myself Russian (First Generation U.S. though everyone in my family is from Russia). I love to cook, though mainly vegetables, tofu, and fish. I'm trying to learn some French, so if there are any French speakers here that would be amazing!

Welcome to Gaia. It's been a while since I've been on Gaia regularly so I can definitely understand the newness of it all. I love to cook as well... at least for myself (I hate to be forced to cook) I tried to learn French back in HS (God I feel so old) and the only thing I can remember is Je suis une fille, Comment'allez vous, Je m'appelle Relmchan, Je voudrais un glace au coco, the numbers, two songs, and random body parts (pretty sure I spelled a lot of them wrong). Heck I know more Spanish than French and I took that in MS. So enjoy and hope yoou have a great stay =^_^=

Shy Sweetheart

Hello and welcome to Gaia ^^

PkGrail's Wife

Friendly Lunatic

8,250 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
Antique Ballerina
Bonjour tout le monde!

Hello, welcome to gaia ^-^

I also love to cook. I prefer making pastries, but I can have fun cooking anything
I speak french, its my second language. Even tho I'm not perfect at it, I can still try to help you

Friendly Flatterer

RelmChan
Antique Ballerina
Bonjour tout le monde!