Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fluffy Prophet

I decided my girls would have a kimono day... and lmao Lavie wanted to join in too! She was so sweet and gentle I allowed it.
User Image
anyone else want to spam their animals?

Sparkly Genius

Those kimono are amazing, and all your girls look great! Aww, Lavie is adorable. She blends right in! My only pet is my leopard gecko, who I have had for 7 years and have posted on here ages ago. If he wants to cooperate, I may take a photo with him! lol

iymcool's Wife

Quotable Lunatic

I'm trying to upload a semi-recent picture of my little lady.. but photobucket is hating right now. :[
I do have a picture of my four kid delfs though~

User Image

Sorry for the bad pic. I'm not good with dads camera, and dads camera is not good ot me. [Proves to me that every canon is not made the same. xD]

ANNND photobucket uploaded~ [but probably didn't resize, so spoilering it.]

User Image

Yes, we feed them pretzels sometimes. >> And no, we're not really letting her help herself, even if she's trying really, really, really hard.

Hello everyone! I go by Suko on this site, but my doll's name is Mitsuko (the account is much, much, MUCH older than she is...) This is my first time viewing this forum/ thread. Everyone's dolls look so cute! xd
Anywho, here's my little resin princess! I have long forgotten how to make something a spoiler, so sorry about the image size... sweatdrop
User Image

Aside from her skirt, I made all of her clothes in this picture.

Kyuko-Kun's Significant Otter

Timid Rabbit

Suko_Elric

♥ SO CUTE !!! @ 0 @
weepy fawn purrinsu
          Suko_Elric

♥ SO CUTE !!! @ 0 @