User ImageUser Image
    >>. I have returned

User Image
xd that was a quick win
User Image

Dapper Sex Symbol

LeeRii
Red7227
red saw the girl at her side was looking lonely, so she scooted over and decided to talk to her. sadly, her social skills we'rent very well, so she just ended up making and odd face at the girl and burning her marshmallow until it fell into the fire
great, now she probebaly thinks im weird she thinks to herself

The little spirit noticed Red accidentally burning her marshmallow and flew over.
"Red! I thought you weren't going to be clumsy after yesterday's arrow incident!" it teased.

---------------------------------------------------------------
- YingYangAnima on deviantArt -

red looked over at the burnt marshmallow wow, i didn't even notice that one. oh well" she half teased back. she saw the other girl start to fidget around and sensed a sort of aura, like the girl was feeling uninvited. "oh no im sorry if i offended you! im not good with social situations! i was going to say something to make you feel like you were a part of the bonfire, but when i turned around, i had nothing to say..." she hurredly replied. think think! she thought to herslelf. i know! balloon animals! she thought, and she pulled out a long ballon, inflated it, and twisted it into a butterfly, then offered it to the girl

Fashionable Shopper

15,550 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Full closet 200
"C'mon Eve lets go back, I'm starting to get cold." Usagi-chan pulled on Eve's hand. Eve knew that she had to stop watching her two friends and go back to the other's, though she knew she wasn't welcome by them, most of the people wouldn't talk to her, she understood why she wasn't like the other's. "Ok." With that the mirror went away and they went back to the fire and just sat there.

Mega Gekko

9,150 Points
  • Noob wrangler 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Red7227