Switch 0.28259259259259 28.3% [ 763 ]
Gold! 0.2637037037037 26.4% [ 712 ]
Total Votes:[ 2700 ]

Duuurn's Wife

Backwoods Hiker

Xo-Big Momma-oX
surprised

Does like (pretend) rape apply here.

My hubby about a year ago started telling me how he had a "dark side" and yada yada

I was like im into that xD

I did not know it was actually quite a big thing.

Consensual non-consent is a roleplay scenario, there's lots more to BDSM than just wanting some good 'ol rape-play. smile

I suggest going to beginner's sites and look around, make sure he KNOWS what he is doing, too. BDSM can be fun and safe, but please make sure he's well-learned and not just a DomlyDom with no experience, because then things can get messy in the accidents dept. Maybe go to a playparty first, and have him watch someone else do ties if that's what you guys might be doing, or waxplay, or barbed wire suspension, even! Watching is learning ~

Here are some links:

BDSM for Dummies
Absolute Beginner's Guide to Dominance (for your bf if he needs it)
BDSM 101
Fetlife, facebook for kinksters, it has a good essays area and as long as you ignore all the desperate vanilla men posing as Dominant you'll learn a thing or two, and may even end up going to a local munch!

Now have a good time ~ !
MistressxLithia
Alexandre_D-Angerville
MistressxLithia
Alexandre_D-Angerville
MistressxLithia
Alexandre_D-Angerville

She knows all about this, she's been into stuff like this before and she's pretty dominant, but I'm scared that she will not like... be ok with it because of the relationship I just out of. I want this to continue, she's been talking about getting married for a while, and to my surprise I'm thinking of it as well, I'm just scared of going too fast and of her not wanting to engage in this to protect me. Does that even make any sense? hahaha.