Welcome to Gaia! ::

This thread is all about supernatural experiances which can range from beliefs to actual experances with spirits. My brother and me have great intrest in the supernatural both of us being witnesses to spirits within our own home almost on a daily basis. i cant say im a professional because i am not and i want to point that out now. but i opened this thread so people can share their beliefs and thoughts of the world of ghosts.

Main haunted topic places in the chicagoland area (i live there so sorry for the specific area sweatdrop ) :

- Bacherlors grove cemetary ive never been there but my brother has had several experiances there.
- reserection mary i have only heard of like one storie about a spirit there.
-jane addams hull house ive heard some rumors about this
- rosehill, st.james, archer woods cemetaries
-and more!

heres a site that gives info on all the mentioned topics:

http://www.prairieghosts.com/midwest3.html

like i said before i am srry for the specific-ness. if u give me a certian area then i would be happy to research it and post anything that is interesting.

i dont own or have anything to do with that site (u may have to scroll down a wee bit to find the haunts) i just go on it and read the info.

kinda a newb at spirit research
but ive been seeing spirits since i can remember.

share your experiances and stories! i would be happy to read everyones! biggrin
RikuSin
User Image

LMAO!!! rofl
Ah, the Hull House. It's a stop on Chicago "ghost tours," if I recall correctly. To be honest, I'd take any claim of spectral activity with a grain of salt.
I don't exactly know how to explain this, but it was NOT natural: