Welcome to Gaia! ::

I just created a smackjeevs. I'll upload everything once I'm done with page 6. Please note that I am still a beginner. Like, first project that isn't some dbz shounen guy with a big sword project. X_x;
DISCLAIMER: The following is more stupid drama. Please do not read if you hate that sort of thing. (And yes, I would take it to PMs if I could.)

<>>>>>>><><<<<<<<>

Dear Bunchy Boxers (aka Stalkerish Anti-Fan Sending Me Anonymous Hate Mail),

Of course you think won. Any possible reaction of mine to your game would, in your mind, reinforce the conviction that you're the victor. It's people like you, who start from conclusions and frantically avoid anything that would require changing your mind, that are most unnerved by people like me, who don't let premises go unquestioned. Which would be why you're sniping at me anonymously--you couldn't risk confronting me publicly using your actual Gaia handle because other people might judge you the loser.

Well, whatever. If you're satisfied with a victory you have to declare yourself, have at it. It's just funny how, in private, your type becomes everything you claim to disdain.

Love,
Amentar

[Edit: Grammar oopsie.]

8,200 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Brandisher 100
Oh wow. D;

Is it just me, or are they a lot of antifan/whiteknights about lately?

Dangerous Capitalist

7,650 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Profitable 100
It's summertime. Kids are out of school and have nothing better to do with their free time.

@Amentar: What prompted the hate? Was it just another person getting butthurt because their 'amazing' art/story sucked?

Dapper Dabbler

8,250 Points
  • Contributor 150
  • Signature Look 250
  • Full closet 200
What an a**.