Welcome to Gaia! ::

<3 </3

How are you?

Great 0.27123287671233 27.1% [ 99 ]
Good 0.1972602739726 19.7% [ 72 ]
Okay 0.27945205479452 27.9% [ 102 ]
Poll 0.25205479452055 25.2% [ 92 ]
Total Votes:[ 365 ]

| If the pizzaman truly loves this babysitter, why does he keep slapping her rear? |
| . 1 8 . 4 8 4 . |

Romantic Millionaire

8,075 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Millionaire 200
  • Person of Interest 200
` n e k e n e k e
Peyton Marie Sawyer
` n e k e n e k e
Peyton Marie Sawyer
` n e k e n e k e
Peyton Marie Sawyer
ninja

-waves-

| If the pizzaman truly loves this babysitter, why does he keep slapping her rear? |
| . 1 8 . 3 5 5 . |
Hey! How are you? Sorry, I randomly vanished!

No need to apologize.
In the summer I'm on once a week.
But I get super busy sad

I'm good, just busy!

| . 1 8 . 3 8 4 . |
I know that feeling! It's like the sun creates all manner of things you must do!

Its like.
Wedding and engagement season.
So as a photographer I am sooo busy.

| . 1 8 . 4 0 1 . |
Ah I can imagine!!

| . 1 8 . 4 8 5 . |

LaVieEstBelle12's Husband

Profitable Tycoon

` n e k e n e k e
The Infamous Manny-kun
` n e k e n e k e
The Infamous Manny-kun
` n e k e n e k e

I am indeed.
xD

| . 1 8 . 3 8 8 . |
But that's okay, because you are a fantastic special person :3

....Really?
-happy hug-

| . 1 8 . 4 3 8 . |
Yes you are <3 *hugs tight*

-squishes-
hehe, thanks!

| . 1 8 . 4 7 9 . |
You don't have to thank me. It's the truth.

| . 1 8 . 4 8 6 . |

Distinct Bookworm

30,025 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Peyton Marie Sawyer
` n e k e n e k e
Peyton Marie Sawyer
` n e k e n e k e
Peyton Marie Sawyer
Hey! How are you? Sorry, I randomly vanished!

No need to apologize.
In the summer I'm on once a week.
But I get super busy sad

I'm good, just busy!

| . 1 8 . 3 8 4 . |
I know that feeling! It's like the sun creates all manner of things you must do!

Its like.
Wedding and engagement season.