Welcome to Gaia! ::

Friendly Gaian

12,700 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
Hey Gang, my name is Bella and I've been posting my manga in my journal for about 2 years now. I know everyone makes Gaia manga but I have to think that mine is one of the first ones that came out and also, one of the longest standing at 75 pages... I make the pages alone and I've been continuing to add pages every week for the last year.

Should my manga get featured in the JOURNAL sectionby Gaia considering this devotion? Also, do YOU think it's good enough to be featured?

EDIT:
It seems some of you have the wrong idea. I really REALLY don't want to be hired by Gaia to be in ANY PART of the official story! I just want to know if you think my efforts are big enough to get it in the featured journal section in Gaia. Gaia's already posted in an announcement how to get into their team so I'm not ignorant on how to do it nor am I asking for anyone to campaign with me on getting me hired. stare I just want to know if it's good enough to get featured in the journal section. That's all.

FYI
My manga is not toned right now due to the fact that I have no time to do that because of RL obligations. If you'd like to help me tone my manga (and I'd ask you to only work on new pages) then I'd be most grateful! I'm making these pages completely for free and making ZERO profit, so I cannot pay, even with Gaia gold (cause I'm, poor) So, toning would be done completely voluntarily.

Post up a toning of my page or a sample if you'd like to help. biggrin

Here's a sample of the last page out:

User Image

What do you think?
I dont undestand why gaia hasnt featured you already i mean sERIOUSLY!!

Friendly Gaian

12,700 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
grabthatdick
I dont undestand why gaia hasnt featured you already i mean sERIOUSLY!!