Welcome to Gaia! ::

First off, if Im in the wrong area I'm sorry PLEASE tell me where to put this.

Well I'm starting a comic, I don't know if I'll turn it into a webcomic or anythng of the sort. And I'm a horrible artist, in my eyes. Some people are better, some are worse. Here are the first three pages. I tested out coloring on the second page, and I don't know if I like it or not.

Page one

Page two

Page three

As you can see, I;m not very good. I was hoping for friendly suggestions on how to improve myself more ^^*
Wow. Beginners don't come much more raw than you.

You need to pull back and get down to the basics. The very, very basic basics. You're not even ready to tackle anatomy, perspective, light/shadow or drapery, which is what I usually suggest others work on; You need to get down basic forms.

Go here and download "Fun with a Pencil." It's best book out there for beginners.

And a word of advice: Drop the furry characters and learn to draw humans. Furry art can be a nasty crutch and convenient excuse to avoid learning to draw people, because the human eye is a lot more demanding and critical of depictions of human faces than made-up animal ones. You can go back to wolf and dog people once you learn to depict a satisfactory human face.
Well thanks. And I dont WANT to draw humans. Thats the thing. I despise the human face and how it works. I enjoy the furry race. It isnt a crutch, its just how I feel. But thank you for the advise. Oh, bythe way. The way you "help" seems very insulting, itd be a lie to say my feelings arent hurt by how harshly you spoke. You might want to tone down on it a bit, ive seen MUCH worse than myself before. thanks.
Rapid Injection
Well thanks. And I dont WANT to draw humans. Thats the thing. I despise the human face and how it works. I enjoy the furry race. It isnt a crutch, its just how I feel.

Good luck sucking forever.