Welcome to Gaia! ::

it hard sometime my gf cheat on me alot even send other guy nude pic it really hard and it hurt

Distinct Hunter

I'm not good at comforting people but have you been dating long? If not then maybe you haven't had time for her to gain your trust or possibly even you to gain hers. I know lots of girls that have a guy as a best friend and are totally faithful to their bf. If you've been dating a while and she's never done anything thing like that so far, then chances are she won't. Sorry if that didn't help any, I tried. I'm not good at comforting, remember?
Shenkai002
be careful once you give your heart, you wont get it back in one piece

ya i know that from 2 other GF's i had.......all i do is put all my love in to it and i get left with a part of me out the door emo
~The~flame~of~Lyfe~
awhh! well im not going through that but i'll give you a hug!!!
*hugs* mrgreen xp xd heart

: emotion_hug : thank you i need that
Confront her hun.
That's the onl way to go.
((Btw, I really don't trust anyone wholeheartedly.))
<333
Dr. Tink
emo_kid_with_a_gun
miss_killa
why dont you just talk to her about how u feel ....

i did but its that guy......he gets to me
Dont let him get to you. He is not worth your time. Just talk to her. Sit her down and explain to her what is bothering you. If she does not understand and gets mad at you. She is not worth your time. x]

i cant let her go...not this one....not a nother part of me......i have nothing left...::im on my nkees::

it eats me up in side....
black dahlia99
I'm not good at comforting people but have you been dating long? If not then maybe you haven't had time for her to gain your trust or possibly even you to gain hers. I know lots of girls that have a guy as a best friend and are totally faithful to their bf. If you've been dating a while and she's never done anything thing like that so far, then chances are she won't. Sorry if that didn't help any, I tried. I'm not good at comforting, remember?