Welcome to Gaia! ::

Blessed Treasure

Blessed Treasure

Hello. I'm kinda new to this thing (been a member of Gaia for quite sometime but never really tried participating in the forums) and I was wondering if anyone could help me understand how this thing works. And btw, i have 6million to spare, well actually that's the very reason why i wanted to try the forums, because i heard that a lot of people who are questing go here. Quote me please, i'm not always online. Thankies!

Planetary Astronomer

57,900 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • That One Hero 500
  • Planetary Technician 150
PsychedeliC AbominatioN
Hello. I'm kinda new to this thing (been a member of Gaia for quite sometime but never really tried participating in the forums) and I was wondering if anyone could help me understand how this thing works. And btw, i have 6million to spare, well actually that's the very reason why i wanted to try the forums, because i heard that a lot of people who are questing go here. Quote me please, i'm not always online. Thankies!

What exactly do you want to know more about? I guess I'll give an overview here and you can ask from there.

Quests: When someone on Gaia wants a particlar item for their avatar they go on a quest for that item. Here in the Charity/Quests forum people make Quest Threads to advertise and keep track of what they are trying to get. If you see a quest thread that you like, feel free to donate to that person. Often people will keep a list of who has donated to their quest in their quest threads.