Welcome to Gaia! ::

Shirtless Hellraiser

16,625 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Battle: Rogue 100
  • Cheercrusher 50
Hey everyone!

We all have people that inspire us to want to do better; to be better. In all walks of life, there are individuals who set great examples for us and embody the best facets of human nature. We may know these people personally in our daily lives, or perhaps they are an athlete or celebrity who sets a great example of healthy living.

Please feel free to use this thread to talk about who inspires you to be healthy and why! You never know, you may learn something really cool from learning about other peoples' mentors and why they find these individuals fascinating.

Be healthy biggrin
Sisky

Dangerous Sex Symbol

You inspire me sisky. xd

My biggest motivation at trying to get/be healthy is myself. I have to do it for myself and for my future. Right now I am studying to be a Nutritionist and every success story inspires me even more. Being healthy is something that everyone should practice because it just feels great. Another inspiration for me is Tony Horton. Right now I am doing p90x and there are not words to describe how awesome it feels. I just love it.

Shirtless Hellraiser

16,625 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Cheercrusher 50
Cookie on Fire
You inspire me sisky. xd

My biggest motivation at trying to get/be healthy is myself. I have to do it for myself and for my future. Right now I am studying to be a Nutritionist and every success story inspires me even more. Being healthy is something that everyone should practice because it just feels great. Another inspiration for me is Tony Horton. Right now I am doing p90x and there are not words to describe how awesome it feels. I just love it.