Welcome to Gaia! ::

Blessed Phantom

6,000 Points
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • First step to fame 200
  • Dressed Up 200
Sup, Names Austin. I'm a ninja. I've been studying ninjutsu for about 3 years, and love martial arts of all kind. Cuz I'm badass. ninja
LOL i love the fight arts blaugh
Even though I don't train in the art itself but to improve on your power in striking, try doing those wrist exercises with the pull down weight machines, that can increase the power in the force of your strike and work on your tricep, maybe close grip bench pressing or high elevated bench press can help...I dunno... razz
baka_boy1221
Rooster86
@baka: Yea i was really thinking about the Gracie school. And the workout is a LOT of cardio and strength training. Also working on building a quick recharge rate. lol Its going to be a hard road. Hardest thing im going to face is..... to quit smoking. Its going to be hell!

Good luck ... wait ... what weight class are you ... or better yet ... what are your stats ... height ... weight ... that sort of thing ... it might help ...

I weigh 235lbs. I'm 5'10".
Zuto Dark Assassin
Sup, Names Austin. I'm a ninja. I've been studying ninjutsu for about 3 years, and love martial arts of all kind. Cuz I'm badass. ninja

Nice. I wish i would have started out a long time ago. I know how to fight, but iv never been trained.
Rooster86
baka_boy1221
Rooster86
@baka: Yea i was really thinking about the Gracie school. And the workout is a LOT of cardio and strength training. Also working on building a quick recharge rate. lol Its going to be a hard road. Hardest thing im going to face is..... to quit smoking. Its going to be hell!

Good luck ... wait ... what weight class are you ... or better yet ... what are your stats ... height ... weight ... that sort of thing ... it might help ...