Welcome to Gaia! ::

Excitable Explorer

14,625 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Cart Raider 100
Ebania
Legal bump.

If you like, I could send you some gold through trade. It won't be much in comparison to how quickly the economy is inflating, but hopefully it'll be of some help. sweatdrop

Enduring Shapeshifter

Terribly sorry you and your guild are struggling with the inflation but Gaia's already made it clear they don't care. Even if I dropped you some of my gold, it wouldn't help much because of the constantly inflating prices and how the billions are even becoming worthless at this point.

If I was a newbie starting at in this period, I'd have left the moment my announcements were getting spammed and I realized I couldn't earn any gold.

Sarcastic Prophet

That is so sweet of you. Thank you for your support. emotion_bigheart

GreeneyedPhantom
If you like, I could send you some gold through trade. It won't be much in comparison to how quickly the economy is inflating, but hopefully it'll be of some help. sweatdrop

Sarcastic Prophet

I agree. I couldn't imagine being able to stay for long as a newbie, even with the ability to buy Gaia Cash.

Pyres
Terribly sorry you and your guild are struggling with the inflation but Gaia's already made it clear they don't care. Even if I dropped you some of my gold, it wouldn't help much because of the constantly inflating prices and how the billions are even becoming worthless at this point.

If I was a newbie starting at in this period, I'd have left the moment my announcements were getting spammed and I realized I couldn't earn any gold.

Excitable Explorer

14,625 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Cart Raider 100
Ebania